Sad News

I really hate sad news…and this is no exception!

As you may have heard (or may not have), Farrah’s Designer Scraps is retiring & the 31st wil be her last day.

What does that mean for me?

Well simply put, she was the owner of Designer Scraps. I very much trusted her…and since a new owner has taken over, I am not in the spot where I trust the new owner. I guess because you hear things, see things, or do not know the person well enough for there to be trust.

I will be making this month my last @ Designer Scraps.

Following this month, I will be moving into a new home so may not be available for about a week or so. Who knows.

I will still be selling at Mystical Scraps & Treasured Scraps.

Leave a Reply

